Bible Studies

If you’re looking to get plugged in and make new friends, small groups are the absolute best way to do it. Small groups are committed to real community, authentic friendships, having fun together, and growing spiritually through the Bible. If you see a study that you’d like to attend, please feel free to either contact the leaders or just show up!

Tuesday Night Studies

Men

Time: 7:30 pm

Location: TBD

Leader: Mason Hicks
mth5416@psu.edu
724.719.7074

Leader: Josh Watt
jhw5304@psu.edu
610.969.5262

Freshmen Men

Time: 7:30 pm

Location: On Campus

Leader: Abe Skacel
Abraham.skacel@cru.org
717.606.9344

Leader: Kip Appleton
appletonkip@gmail.com
512.947.7254

Leader: Nathaniel Bradley
nfb5385@psu.edu
954.325.6443

Women

Time: 7:30 pm

Location: TBD

Leader: Emiliana Fiorenza
emiliana.fiorenza@gmail.com
724.494.9520

Leader: Serena Knauss
ssknauss03@gmail.com
717.775.9284

Freshmen Women

Time: 7:30 pm

Location: On Campus

Leader: Joanna Sperlich
Joanna.sperlich@cru.org
814.880.1996

Leader: Kallie Williams
kmwilliams413@gmail.com
814.691.0300

 

 

Wednesday Night Groups

Men

Time: 7:30pm

Location: TBD

Leader: Tyler Gilliard
tjg5664@psu.edu
484.894.3668

Leader: Adam Zovko
amz5429@psu.edu
412.370.6739

Freshmen Men

Time: 7:30 pm

Location: On Campus

Leader: Josh Himes
Joshua.Himes@cru.org
610.952.0375

Leader: Josh Boulet
boulet.josh73@gmail.com
302.608.2321

Women

Time: 7:30pm

Location: TBD

Leader: Emma Mori
ekm5643@psu.edu
443.699.0021

Leader: Eliana Abir
eza5307@psu.edu
215.512.2286

Freshmen Women

Time: 7:30 pm

Location: On Campus

Leader: Amanda Harman
Amanda.harman@cru.org
484.274.9294

Leader: Rachel McLeod
rem5649@psu.edu
484.550.8111